Safari this weekend!

We are headed to Safari this weekend! I’m so excited to go and see the animals! Not bringing my computer, so I’ll be completely out of touch for the next 4 days for real. It’s seriously going to be amazing.

Today was pretty blah. Not much teaching. We were going to go to Rwandan genocide trial, but they were adjourned for the day. We went to a Tanzanite museum, which was ok but they kind of rushed us out.

Just hanging out tonight. I love these people. I’m going to miss them when I leave, that’s for sure. The good news is we all go to school together! Yay!

Well short post. But that’s all.

Love you and miss you,

Love, Cass

~ by Cassie.Becker on May 19, 2011.

One Response to “Safari this weekend!”

  1. Cassie, I have no clue what kind of math you are teaching, I can handle 2+2, but besides that…anyway, I can tell you are loving it! the kids, teaching, the people, your writings are so full of JOY! I was cracking up thinking of you all asking about the movie The Lion King, your Gramma would have loved that conversation! Take it all in & enjoy it all! I love you much, be good, be safe…Live Life! xoxo aunt becky xoxo

Leave a Reply

 
